REVIEWS

    review rating 0  I switched over to Excellent Care Pharmacy from another local pharmacy/store. Happy with the change. Since then, I have moved out of town with no plans of switching again. I would rather make the trip once or twice per month and know that I will receive excellent care from Sam and his fantastic team. I would recommend the switch. It was easy and well worth it!

    thumb Karen M. Irwin
    7/15/2020

    review rating 0  I was with the other pharmacies in town for a long time. Met Sam and his crew when they first opened up and made the switch that very day, and I have zero plans on changing pharmacies now. Their name doesn't lie, you will receive Excellent Care at this pharmacy. Great staff, clean store, polite service, and always willing to go that extra mile. I recommend Excellent Care Pharmacy to anyone.

    thumb Ashley Sears-Wood
    6/05/2020

    review rating 0  Great professional service

    thumb David Whyte
    4/27/2020

    review rating 0  Staff are friendly, personable and professional. Their customer service is second to none. They are always willing to make your shopping experience positive. The new drive-through option is exceptional. This pharmacy has been able to maintain a "small town feel" while consistently remaining dependable when it comes to servicing a growing population.

    thumb Lisa McGregor
    4/24/2020

    review rating 0  Very efficient service, friendly staff.. Competitive prices on over the counter and sundry items. Drive Through Window is a bonus for those with mobility disabilities, but now with COVID 19 it is an additional safety measure for everyone to use!. Highly recommend!

    thumb Cathy Wallace
    4/23/2020

    review rating 0  This group of people are the best. Fast sn efficient. Used their drive thru today so fast and easy.

    thumb Patricia Kearsley
    4/22/2020

    review rating 0  Fast and friendly service is a priority for this pharmacy. I have enjoyed the service and have never had problems with anything!

    thumb Marilyn Tilley
    4/19/2020

    review rating 0  The best of the best. Nobody else can hold a candle to Sam and his crew.

    thumb Duane McManus
    4/19/2020

    review rating 0  Great customer service. Everyone there is helpful and they work with my Dr. for repeats etc.

    thumb Shelley McNab
    4/17/2020

    review rating 0  This Pharmacy gas been great. Very accommodating always here for your needs.

    thumb Tracy Bandy
    4/05/2020
Pamela Robillard
Pamela Robillard
13:26 06 May 20
Went and saw Sam last night with a poison ivy problem:( Felt like I went to the Dr. He looked at my arm, assessed the... problem and instantly suggested a remedy 😊 Couldn’t have asked for better personal service and professionalism. May I add, it all happen from my car, they have a drive thru!!! Highly recommend EXCELLENT CARE!!!!read more
Ellen Holmes
Ellen Holmes
00:55 25 Apr 20
I love this Pharmacy. They really care about their clients. I also appreciate how ahead of the game they when they ... decided to install a drive through. Brilliant! Great forward thinking....read more
Elaine McHale
Elaine McHale
17:59 24 Apr 20
Sam & his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, efficient & go over and above for my husband & I. The drive through is... especially helpful at any time but especially in this pandemic. We have never gotten this type of personal service at any other drugstore! Highest Recommendations!read more
Lorraine Beauregard-Murphy
Lorraine Beauregard-Murphy
22:45 23 Apr 20
Remedy RX in Arnprior is now OUR pharmacy. We are greeted on a first name basis by the owner, Sam, and his friendly and... professional staff. The service is always prompt and courteous. I highly recommend this pharmacy.read more
DP McManus
DP McManus
19:53 19 Apr 20
Over the years you become accustomed to the service provided by other pharmacies. The delays, the excuses,, and the... lack of a personal feel. I snapped out of the normalty of this expectation and moved to a better place. Excellant Care is a place unlike any other. From the first time you are welcomed in, you feel like a long lost friend coming home. Sams warmth, and the amazing staff he has working with him provide personalized customer service that far exceeds any pharmacy. They never leave you stuck.I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Excellant Care to anyone. You wont be disappointed.read more
Linda Ann Hines
Linda Ann Hines
17:17 14 Sep 19
Had excellent service and very friendly. Will continue using the Pharmacy.
carolyn gorra
carolyn gorra
01:30 06 May 18
The owner and staff are very efficient, friendly, and helpful always willing to go above and beyond their duties to... help out their customers,. This is the first pharmacy that has made me feel welcomed and appreciated. I rate them Excellent!read more
Brandon
Brandon
14:12 17 Mar 18
The staff here is outstanding. The owner has always made me feel welcome and has always gone the extra mile for me. He... sees my prescription he knows I suffer from anxiety and mental health issues and he always does his best to make me feel calm when I’m already tense being out in public. His staff went above and beyond to help us afford my wife’s grandmother’s medication easier by even looking up tax breaks for us on their own time. I wish I could rate this place higher.read more
Brandon Potter
Brandon Potter
13:23 13 Mar 18
Sam the pharmacist was able to help me when I was down with the cold. I had no idea of what products I should choose... and decided to ask for help. After describing my symptoms to the pharmacist he was able to take time to pick the best options for me and explain what it was going to cover. I feel much better now and I owe it all to them! Thank you!read more
Brianna Larose
Brianna Larose
02:19 26 Mar 17
The Team at Remedy RX are exceptional. They show a level of customer care that I haven't received anywhere else. They... work for your business and interact with you on a personal level that is unmatched. The attention to detail they show means so much when dealing with medications. Love them!read more
ashley green
ashley green
19:37 02 Mar 17
BEST customer service in town! Always super friendly and helpful. Sam found a medication my boyfriend was taking That... was life threatening that all the other pharmacists missed!! I'll never go to anywhere else!!! I love going in either for medical reasons or just simply picking up a few items and they always greet me with a smile and by name 🙂 Id recommend this pharmacy to anyone and everyone!read more
Next Reviews

Write a Review

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?

If your looking for fast efficient service Excellent Care Pharmacy is the go to place. Sam and his team are helpful and ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I love the drive – thru service.

Karen Bancroft

Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. No waiting 24 hours or longer for medication. It’s in the mall so totally accessible. No having to get medications picked up by someone else because I can’t get in. Love Remedy RX!

Renée Mondor

BEST customer service in town! Always super friendly and helpful. Sam found a medication my boyfriend was taking That was life threatening that all the other pharmacists missed!! I’ll never go to anywhere else!!! I love going in either for medical reasons or just simply picking up a few items and they always greet me with a smile and by name 🙂
Id recommend this pharmacy to anyone and everyone!

Ashley Green

The Team at Remedy RX are exceptional. They show a level of customer care that I haven’t received anywhere else. They work for your business and interact with you on a personal level that is unmatched. The attention to detail they show means so much when dealing with medications. Love them!

Brianna LaRose

Wonderful staff, always professional, courteous, and conscientious. Received my flu shot quickly and didn’t feel a thing. Prescriptions always ready on time.

Sonya Campbell

Remedy RX is the best drugstore in Arnprior! Sam and his staff know you by name and welcome me you the minute you walk in. They fill you prescription within minutes, and make you feel like family.

Margie Klimpel

Sam the pharmacist was able to help me when I was down with the cold. I had no idea of what products I should choose and decided to ask for help. After describing my symptoms to the pharmacist he was able to take time to pick the best options for me and explain what it was going to cover. I feel much better now and I owe it all to them! Thank you!

Brandon Potter

The staff here is outstanding. The owner has always made me feel welcome and has always gone the extra mile for me. He sees my prescription he knows I suffer from anxiety and mental health issues and he always does his best to make me feel calm when I’m already tense being out in public.

His staff went above and beyond to help us afford my wife’s grandmother’s medication easier by even looking up tax breaks for us on their own time.

I wish I could rate this place higher.

Brandon Mezei

Excellent service, Sam and staff very friendly making our visits a pleasure.

Barbara West & Joan Tetreault

The best service ever – friendly helpful and very professional! How wonderful that you set up drive in access before this emergency began. We are immensely grateful!

MARY ADAMS

Sam and his staff are the best. Sam goes out of his way to help no matter the situation. Love the drive-thru…makes it for seamless prescription pick up.

Louise Wilson

When I switched over to Excellent Care, it was a breath of fresh air. The service is fast and friendly.
Kudos to Sam and all his staff.
Love the drive through.

Rob Smith

Sam and his staff have looked after my needs with the utmost respect and privacy. I have used their service for about 5 years and would recommend them to anyone wanting to be treated like family.

Richard Ramsay

Excellent staff & a GREAT idea having the drive thru. It makes life that little bit easier.

Darren Wood

I used to use another pharmacy in town and found the service to be lacking. When I switched to this pharmacy I immediately noticed how great their service is. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable staff. It even has a drive thru window. Best pharmacy in town. Best pharmacy I’ve ever used.

Will S.