REVIEWS

    positive review  Excellent kind staff, clean observes social distancing. Got my vaccine here and after the pharmacist found out I waited 6 hrs for my shot, he gave me bottled water so I would be comfortable. A terrific pharmacy.

    thumb Jennifer Eady
    5/03/2021

    positive review  We went there for our covid vaccine. Such a smooth process! The staff and pharmacist were really nice. Great customer service!

    thumb Nicole Crutcher
    5/02/2021

    positive review  Professional and genuinely caring service. Great team of ppl who know customer service. Their handling of the Covid-19 vaccine appointments and how they administered the shots was super. Our prescriptions have already been transferred!!

    thumb Andrea Clay Wagner
    4/29/2021

    positive review  Sam and Jennifer and Kelly and company have done an excellent job managing the COVID vaccines. Jennifer is doing a phenomenal job getting everybody registered and organized. I would always recommend Excellent Care for prescription needs and especially after today! Excellent job to all of you!

    thumb Michelle Ward
    4/29/2021

    positive review  I switched over to Excellent Care Pharmacy from another local pharmacy/store. Happy with the change. Since then, I have moved out of town with no plans of switching again. I would rather make the trip once or twice per month and know that I will receive excellent care from Sam and his fantastic team. I would recommend the switch. It was easy and well worth it!

    thumb Karen M. Irwin
    7/15/2020

    positive review  I was with the other pharmacies in town for a long time. Met Sam and his crew when they first opened up and made the switch that very day, and I have zero plans on changing pharmacies now. Their name doesn't lie, you will receive Excellent Care at this pharmacy. Great staff, clean store, polite service, and always willing to go that extra mile. I recommend Excellent Care Pharmacy to anyone.

    thumb Ashley Sears-Wood
    6/05/2020

    positive review  Great professional service

    thumb David Whyte
    4/27/2020

    positive review  Staff are friendly, personable and professional. Their customer service is second to none. They are always willing to make your shopping experience positive. The new drive-through option is exceptional. This pharmacy has been able to maintain a "small town feel" while consistently remaining dependable when it comes to servicing a growing population.

    thumb Lisa McGregor
    4/24/2020

    positive review  Very efficient service, friendly staff.. Competitive prices on over the counter and sundry items. Drive Through Window is a bonus for those with mobility disabilities, but now with COVID 19 it is an additional safety measure for everyone to use!. Highly recommend!

    thumb Cathy Wallace
    4/23/2020

    positive review  This group of people are the best. Fast sn efficient. Used their drive thru today so fast and easy.

    thumb Patricia Kearsley
    4/22/2020
Pamela Robillard
Pamela Robillard
13:26 06 May 20
Went and saw Sam last night with a poison ivy problem:( Felt like I went to the Dr. He looked at my arm, assessed the... problem and instantly suggested a remedy 😊 Couldn’t have asked for better personal service and professionalism. May I add, it all happen from my car, they have a drive thru!!! Highly recommend EXCELLENT CARE!!!!read more
Ellen Holmes
Ellen Holmes
00:55 25 Apr 20
I love this Pharmacy. They really care about their clients. I also appreciate how ahead of the game they when they ... decided to install a drive through. Brilliant!Great forward thinking....read more
Elaine McHale
Elaine McHale
17:59 24 Apr 20
Sam & his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, efficient & go over and above for my husband & I. The drive through is... especially helpful at any time but especially in this pandemic. We have never gotten this type of personal service at any other drugstore! Highest Recommendations!read more
Lorraine Beauregard-Murphy
Lorraine Beauregard-Murphy
22:45 23 Apr 20
Remedy RX in Arnprior is now OUR pharmacy. We are greeted on a first name basis by the owner, Sam, and his friendly and... professional staff. The service is always prompt and courteous. I highly recommend this pharmacy.read more
DP McManus
DP McManus
19:53 19 Apr 20
Over the years you become accustomed to the service provided by other pharmacies. The delays, the excuses,, and the... lack of a personal feel. I snapped out of the normalty of this expectation and moved to a better place.Excellant Care is a place unlike any other. From the first time you are welcomed in, you feel like a long lost friend coming home.Sams warmth, and the amazing staff he has working with him provide personalized customer service that far exceeds any pharmacy. They never leave you stuck.I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Excellant Care to anyone. You wont be disappointed.read more
Linda Ann Hines
Linda Ann Hines
17:17 14 Sep 19
Had excellent service and very friendly. Will continue using the Pharmacy.
carolyn gorra
carolyn gorra
01:30 06 May 18
The owner and staff are very efficient, friendly, and helpful always willing to go above and beyond their duties to... help out their customers,. This is the first pharmacy that has made me feel welcomed and appreciated. I rate them Excellent!read more
Brandon
Brandon
14:12 17 Mar 18
The staff here is outstanding. The owner has always made me feel welcome and has always gone the extra mile for me. He... sees my prescription he knows I suffer from anxiety and mental health issues and he always does his best to make me feel calm when I’m already tense being out in public. His staff went above and beyond to help us afford my wife’s grandmother’s medication easier by even looking up tax breaks for us on their own time. I wish I could rate this place higher.read more
Brandon Potter
Brandon Potter
13:23 13 Mar 18
Sam the pharmacist was able to help me when I was down with the cold. I had no idea of what products I should choose... and decided to ask for help. After describing my symptoms to the pharmacist he was able to take time to pick the best options for me and explain what it was going to cover. I feel much better now and I owe it all to them! Thank you!read more
Brianna Larose
Brianna Larose
02:19 26 Mar 17
The Team at Remedy RX are exceptional. They show a level of customer care that I haven't received anywhere else. They... work for your business and interact with you on a personal level that is unmatched. The attention to detail they show means so much when dealing with medications. Love them!read more
ashley green
ashley green
19:37 02 Mar 17
BEST customer service in town! Always super friendly and helpful. Sam found a medication my boyfriend was taking That... was life threatening that all the other pharmacists missed!! I'll never go to anywhere else!!! I love going in either for medical reasons or just simply picking up a few items and they always greet me with a smile and by name 🙂 Id recommend this pharmacy to anyone and everyone!read more
Next Reviews

Write a Review

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?
rating fields

“I love the drive – thru service”

If your looking for fast efficient service Excellent Care Pharmacy is the go to place. Sam and his team are helpful and ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I love the drive – thru service.

Karen Bancroft

“No waiting 24 hours or longer for medication.”

Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. No waiting 24 hours or longer for medication. It’s in the mall so totally accessible. No having to get medications picked up by someone else because I can’t get in. Love Remedy RX!

Renée Mondor

“I’ll never go to anywhere else!!!”

BEST customer service in town! Always super friendly and helpful. Sam found a medication my boyfriend was taking That was life threatening that all the other pharmacists missed!! I’ll never go to anywhere else!!! I love going in either for medical reasons or just simply picking up a few items and they always greet me with a smile and by name 🙂
Id recommend this pharmacy to anyone and everyone!

Ashley Green

“The attention to detail they show means so much.”

The Team at Remedy RX are exceptional. They show a level of customer care that I haven’t received anywhere else. They work for your business and interact with you on a personal level that is unmatched. The attention to detail they show means so much when dealing with medications. Love them!

Brianna LaRose

“Always ready on time.”

Wonderful staff, always professional, courteous, and conscientious. Received my flu shot quickly and didn’t feel a thing. Prescriptions always ready on time.

Sonya Campbell

Best drugstore in Arnprior!

Remedy RX is the best drugstore in Arnprior! Sam and his staff know you by name and welcome me you the minute you walk in. They fill you prescription within minutes, and make you feel like family.

Margie Klimpel

“I owe it all to them!”

Sam the pharmacist was able to help me when I was down with the cold. I had no idea of what products I should choose and decided to ask for help. After describing my symptoms to the pharmacist he was able to take time to pick the best options for me and explain what it was going to cover. I feel much better now and I owe it all to them! Thank you!

Brandon Potter

“Staff went above and beyond.”

The staff here is outstanding. The owner has always made me feel welcome and has always gone the extra mile for me. He sees my prescription he knows I suffer from anxiety and mental health issues and he always does his best to make me feel calm when I’m already tense being out in public.

His staff went above and beyond to help us afford my wife’s grandmother’s medication easier by even looking up tax breaks for us on their own time.

I wish I could rate this place higher.

Brandon Mezei

Excellent service

Excellent service, Sam and staff very friendly making our visits a pleasure.

Barbara West & Joan Tetreault

The best service ever – friendly helpful and very professional!

The best service ever – friendly helpful and very professional! How wonderful that you set up drive in access before this emergency began. We are immensely grateful!

MARY ADAMS

Sam and his staff are the best

Sam and his staff are the best. Sam goes out of his way to help no matter the situation. Love the drive-thru…makes it for seamless prescription pick up.

Louise Wilson

When I switched over to Excellent Care, it was a breath of fresh air.

When I switched over to Excellent Care, it was a breath of fresh air. The service is fast and friendly.
Kudos to Sam and all his staff.
Love the drive through.

Rob Smith

Sam and his staff have looked after my needs with the utmost respect and privacy.

Sam and his staff have looked after my needs with the utmost respect and privacy. I have used their service for about 5 years and would recommend them to anyone wanting to be treated like family.

Richard Ramsay

Excellent staff & a GREAT

Excellent staff & a GREAT idea having the drive thru. It makes life that little bit easier.

Darren Wood

I used to use another

I used to use another pharmacy in town and found the service to be lacking. When I switched to this pharmacy I immediately noticed how great their service is. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable staff. It even has a drive thru window. Best pharmacy in town. Best pharmacy I’ve ever used.

Will S.

Staff are very friendly and

Staff are very friendly and professional. Their customer service is second to none. They are always willing to make your shopping experience positive.

Stephen

I was referred to Sam’s

I was referred to Sam’s pharmacy by my parents and have been super happy with the service that he and his crew provide to me and my family. Very attentive and prompt. Great job on the vaccine clinic as well.

Jaël Potvin

Just had my covid 19

Just had my covid 19 vaccine. Did a wonderful job. Didn’t even feel it.

Mr. Bob Cunnington

Great vaccine clinic! Thank you

Great vaccine clinic! Thank you for making it so easy! Efficient, professional and friendly. ❤️

Nicole Maillet

I was so pleased to

I was so pleased to get in with Sam and his team for my COVID19 vaccine! Quick, efficient and service with a smile! This is what a pharmacy should be – not selling candy and chips…..his team thinks of your health first!

Chris Havey

My internet wasn’t working and

My internet wasn’t working and as I was eligible to sign up for my Covid vaccination, I checked the list. Excellent Care Pharmacy is one of the locations I am able to go to. It was the ONLY one that answered their phone and put me on a backup waiting list. I was in the next day with an appointment. Talk about excellent care.

Pauline Fleming

I just received my first

I just received my first Covid vaccine here and the service was prompt, professional, and friendly, as usual.

Scott Brodersen

Great service ! Very happy

Great service ! Very happy that I switched drugstores. Always friendly and happy to help
Would recommend 100%

christine brodersen

Happy to receive my first

Happy to receive my first COVID shot. Personal touch and great staff .

Rob Gibson

I had a wonderful experience

I had a wonderful experience at this pharmacy, and I was going for a needle! Such warm, caring and friendly pharmacist and staff.

Jen Jans

Friendly, fast and awesome customer

Friendly, fast and awesome customer service! You cannot get this kind of service at a chain drugstore.

Kelly McGuire

Big Big shout-out to Excellent

Big Big shout-out to Excellent Care Pharmacy and especially Jenni. Went for my first vaccine shot today. My sister was at 2:00pm and I was at 2:05. We were requested to show up half an hour early to complete paperwork and just like clockwork, we were processed on time. It was raining and Jenni requested we wait in our vehicles after registering until it was our turn. How she kept track of everyone in different vehicles with a 5 minute processing time per person was amazing, not to mention she managed the 15 minute wait time to ensure you were ok after the shot. Thanks for your efficiency!!

Kevin McGuire

Staff were very friendly, and

Staff were very friendly, and the social distancing protocol was excellent!

JC

Very pleased with the quick

Very pleased with the quick service and love the pick up window!7

Lesley Barr

Fast service, wonderful friendly

Fast service, wonderful friendly staff! Super glad I switched to Excellent Care when they first opened in Arnprior!

Sue Nicholas

My covid vaccine experience was

My covid vaccine experience was quick and efficient. Thanks to the staff and Sam .

Excellent service as usual

Excellent service as usual

Percy Wall

Great service and great staff

Great service and great staff always helpful and go out of their way to accommodate you .

Pat Wall

Sam and his team are

Sam and his team are a whole new kind of neighbourhood pharmacy. From the drive-through prescription window to the personalized care this was 10x better than my usual SDM experience!

D Mackintosh

Great pharmacy, great staff!Had my

Great pharmacy, great staff!
Had my covid-19 vaccine today, caring professionals are here!
Thank you!

Jason Noble

Knowledgeable staff who put customers/patients

Knowledgeable staff who put customers/patients first. Service is always fast and friendly and with the drive-thru its more convenient then ever to get your prescription filled or obtain the advice of one their great pharmacists.

Darren Wood

So happy we switch all

So happy we switch all our prescriptions here.
Super efficient service, friendly staff and great follow up when my prescriptions are ready. Highly recommend!

Paul Woodrow

I want to personally thank

I want to personally thank Kelly for going above and beyond today in helping my mom get her medicine. She was so kind and I am very very grateful to her. Best service and pharmacy by far.

Karen Paulk

Sam and Staff are wonderful.

Sam and Staff are wonderful. I heard they were offering the covid-19 vaccine, while I was calling for my refill on meds. I was booked right away. Thanks to great staff.

Kathy B Smith-Blair